2021 Winner

The winner of this year’s TRCA is I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick.

The full list of nominees, ordered by number of votes received, is:

I Killed Zoe Spanos by Kit Frick (50)
They Called Us Enemy by George Takei (41)
Burn by Patrick Ness (31)
The Downstairs Girl by Stacey Lee (27)
Genesis Begins Again by Alicia D. Williams (19)

CCRCE Library Services would like to extend a huge thank you to all participating students and staff. It couldn’t have happened without you!